

School Organisation 2023

Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead) Headteacher

Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL) **Deputy Head**

Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Lisa Harvey

KS1 Leader Ms Lauren Tudhope/ Elizabeth Purnell

Mr Ralph Davis KS2 Leader **SENCO** Miss Liz Kurzik

Business Manager Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead) Administrators Mrs Leonne Ward Mrs Amy Gamble Mrs Caroline Evans Miss Georgina Beattie

Clerk to Governors Mrs Kirsti Ramsev

Caretakers Mr Alex Jones Mr Carl Thomas Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor - Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly

FOUNDATION STAGE Reception Teachers Mrs Lisa Harvey / **RHM** Miss Rachel Howard RH

Mrs Rosie McAllister **KEY STAGE 1**

Year 1 Teachers Mrs Elizabeth Purnell Mrs Annette Chakraverty / 1CR

Miss Kate Rigg Ms Lauren Tudhope/ Year 2 Teachers Miss Anna Granger 2G 2TW

KEY STAGE 2 Year 3 Teachers Ms Sasha Byrne 3B Mrs Ioshi Jones **3**J Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G Miss Fiona Hetherington 4H Year 5 Teachers Mrs Morwenna Higgins 5H Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik 5SK Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis 6D Mrs Erin Woods 6WA

French Teacher Ms Eleanor Williams

HIGHER LEVEL Mrs Annie Fox Ms Rachel Davis/ Mrs Rachael Jones

Mrs Leonella Fasulo Mrs Debbie Harris **LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs)**

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS Ms Bernadette Caldwell Mrs Nicola Coles

Miss Ruby Lovegrove (Apprentice)Miss Izzy Gillespie Mrs Nicki Mullen Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Esmeralda Cela Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Sam Viggers Mrs Jess Tovev Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice) Mrs Nadia Gibbs

Mrs Sophie Williams

Mrs Beth Ansell

Miss Sophie Newall Miss Helen Tofts

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY Ms Bernadette Caldwell Miss Esmerelda Cela **ASSISTANTS** Mrs Nicola Coles Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)

Mrs Jaqueline Correa Mrs Leonella Fasulo Mrs Annie Fox Miss Izzy Gillespie

Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Mong Higgins Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nadia Gibbs

Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Siobhan Riordan Miss Sophie Newall Mr Carl Thomas Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey

Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid) Miss Sam Viggers Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid) Miss Ruby Lovegrove (Apprentice) Miss Helen Tofts

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS Miss Leanne Boulton Mrs Pauline Bryant

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB **BREAKFAST CLUB**

Mrs Alice Webber Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor) Playleader:

Deputy Playleader: Miss Angela Groves Mrs Chloe Sandford Play worker: Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Caterina Guirreri Play worker: Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Mong Higgins

Play worker: Mrs Jaqueline Correa Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice) Play worker: Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Kayley Thompson Play worker

Ms Jana Alan

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2023

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship Mrs Steph Woolley

Computing Miss Carol Simpson/ Mr Ralph Davis

Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Reading Team Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley,

Elizabeth Purnell, Debbie Harris, Lauren

Tudhope.

Foundation Stage Lead Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Mrs Elizabeth Purnell/ Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Learning Leader Miss Beth Ansell

Library Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Miss Kate Rigg

Oracy Lead Mrs Ioshi Jones

Oracy Champion Miss Anna Granger

Phonics Lead Mrs Elizabeth Purnell

Physical Education Miss Kate Rigg

PSHE Mrs Elizabeth Purnell

Pupil Premium Mrs Steph Woolley

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley

School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Victoria Garett

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH)

Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley, Liz Kurzik, Lisa Harvey, Victoria Garrett, Fiona Hetherington

The following list for 2023

GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Kate Lavington Foundation/Chair

Sarah Ballantine Staff
Sasha Byrne Staff
Simon Eakins Parent
Jenny Kittow Parent

David Foley Foundation
Rosie Harding Foundation
Sarah Sarfo-Annin Foundation
Hannah McRae Whitcliffe Foundation

Jason Raynor Local Authority
Anna Benoit Associate member

Kirsti Ramsey Clerk