

School Organisation 2016 - 17

| Headteacher Deputy Head Foundation Stage Assistant Head/KS1 Coordinator KS2 Coordinator SENCO Business Manager Administrators Clerk to Governors | Mrs Lucille Charles (Desig Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Rosie McAllister Mrs Steph Woolley (Child Mrs Sophie Williams Ms Liz Kurzik Ms Carol Simpson Ms Penny Southgate Mrs Clare Benians Mrs Alex Casley | ren in Mrs | d Child Protection & Safeguard Care) Clair Noto Mrs Anne V Helen Mohan | |
|--|--|---|--|-----------------|
| Caretakers Cleaners | Mr Richard Bowyer Mr Desmond Kelly Miss Trinny Ngomo | Mr Bob Shortman Miss Virginia Milanesse de los Santos Mrs Janett Amicama de la Cruz | | |
| KEY STAGE 1 Reception Teachers Year 1 Teachers Year 2 Teachers | Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Lisa Harvey / Miss Elizabeth Gray Mrs Steph Woolley | RH 1H 2W | Mrs Becky Molloy / Miss Tasha Strickland | RM 1MS 2T |
| | wis Steph Woolley | 2 | | 21 |
| KEY STAGE 2 Year 3 Teachers Year 4 Teachers | Mrs Sophie Williams Miss Samantha Cousins | 3W 4C | | 3T 4SA |
| Year 5 Teachers Year 6 Teachers | Mrs Alex Parry Mr Ralph Davis | 5P 6D | | 5K 6GW |
| OTHER TEACHERS Music / Sport Modern Foreign Languages Reading Recovery Library Art & Design Pupil Support | Mrs Kate McGrath Mrs Helen Papworth Mrs Sue Rees Mrs Debbie Harris Ms Annette Chakraverty Mrs Emily Widdowson | | Mrs Melanie Bunce | |
| LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS | Ms Bernadette Caldwell Yr 1 Mrs Pat Hardiman Yr 2 Miss Vanessa Lloyd Rec / Yr 5 Mrs Katie Meucci Yr 1 Mr Marvel Morgan Rec / Yr 5 Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters R/Yr6 | | Mrs Nicola Coles Yr 3 Mrs Annie Fox Yr 5 / Yr 6 Mr Ross Harrison Yr 5 / Yr 6 Mrs Michelle Morton-Pioli Rec Mrs Nicki Mullen Yr 1 Ms Clare Savage Yr 5 Ms Mags Szabo Rec / Yr 5 | |
| SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY ASSISTANTS | Ms Bernadette Caldwell Mrs Annie Fox Mr Ross Harrison Mrs Michelle Morton Pioli Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Ciara Stevens Mr Carl Thomas Mrs Caterina Guirreri | | Mrs Nicky Coles Mrs Pat Hardiman Mrs Katie Meucci Mr Marvel Morgan Ms Clare Savage Ms Magherita Szabo Miss Vanessa Lloyd | |
| COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB Playleader: Deputy Playleader: Playworker: Playworker: | Mrs Pauline Bryant Mrs Denise Ball Mr Jamie Watson-Veale Mrs Safia Yaqub Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Maya Twyford Miss Alba Lopez | | Ms Maria Andrade Ms Kelly Holmes BREAKFAST CLUB Mrs Nicky Coles Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Angela Groves Mrs Leonne Ward | |

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2016–17

Art & Design Assessment Coordinator Bath Spa University link Behaviour and Detention Monitoring British Values Lead Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Children in Care Designated teacher Computing

Curriculum **Design Technology Eco-Schools Educational Visits Coordinator** Effective Life Long Learning Inventory (ELLI) English Every Child a Reader / Bristol Reading Partnership Foundation Stage / KS1 Coordinator Geography Gifted and Talented Health and Safety Higher Order Thinking Skills History International School Links **KS2** Coordinator Library **Marketing / Public Relations**

Mathematics

Modern Foreign Languages

Music

Physical Education

PSHME

Religious Education

School Council / Citizenship

School Professional Tutor (UWE) Science

SENCO / Inclusion / Pupil Premium Teaching Schools / St Mary Redcliffe Partnership / Student Volunteers Walk-To-School Initiative / School Travel Plan Healthy Schools **Mrs Annette Chakraverty** Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Sophie Williams **Mrs Erin Woods** Mrs Lucille Charles **Mrs Steph Woolley** Mr Ross Harrison (Mrs Lisa Harvey on maternity leave) **Mrs Steph Woolley** Miss Tasha Strickland Miss Morwenna Thomas **Mrs Sarah Ballantine** Ms Sam Cousins **Mrs Sophie Williams** Mrs Sue Rees Mrs Rosie McAllister / Steph Woollev Mrs Sasha Addleman Miss Jane Graham Miss Carol Simpson Miss Tasha Strickland Mrs Liz Sword Ms Sasha Addleman Mrs Sophie Williams **Mrs Becky Molloy** Ms Carol Simpson **Mrs Alex Parry** Mrs Helen Papworth **Mrs Kate McGrath** Mrs Kate McGrath **Ms Lauren Tudhope** Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Erin Woods Mrs Rosie McAllister Mr Ralph Davis Ms Liz Kurzik **Mrs Steph Woolley Miss Morwenna Thomas** Mr Max Khanna

The following list for 2016-17 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNORS

Mrs Lucille Charles Mrs Alex Casley Mrs Alison Duckett Mrs Marie Harkin Mrs Nicola Hawke Mr Chris Jackson Vacancy Mrs Ciara Mullan Mr Giovanni Maniglia Mrs Sarah Paul Mr Jacob Preisner Father Tom Smith Mr Jonathan Rogers Dr Eduardo Romero Mrs Steph Woolley **GOVERNOR TYPE**

Headteacher
Clerk
Parent
Parent
Foundation
Foundation
Foundation
Foundation
Parent
Foundation/Chair
Foundation
LA
Foundation
Teacher