

School Organisation 2023

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Deputy Head Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL)

Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Lisa Harvey
KS1 Leader Mrs Elizabeth Purnell
KS2 Leader Mr Ralph Davis
SENCO Miss Liz Kurzik

Business Manager Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)
Administrators Vacant Mrs Leonne Ward
Mrs Caroline Evans Mrs Helen Mohan

Clerk to Governors Mrs Kirsti Ramsey

Caretakers Ms Jade Britton Mr Carl Thomas
Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor – Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly

FOUNDATION STAGE Reception Teachers Mrs Lisa Harvey / RHM Miss Rachel Howard RH Mrs Rosie McAllister

KEY STAGE 1

Year 1 Teachers Mrs Elizabeth Purnell 1P Mrs Annette Chakraverty / 1CR

Year 2 Teachers Miss Anna Granger **2G** Mr Tom Henley

KEY STAGE 2

Year 3 Teachers Ms Sasha Byrne 3B Mrs Morwenna Higgins **3H** Miss Fiona Hetherington Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G 4H Year 5 Teachers Mrs Ioshi Jones 5J Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik **5**SK Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis 6D Mrs Erin Woods 6WA

Mrs Beth Ansell

2T

OTHER TEACHERS

PPA Ms Kate Rigg Reading Champion Mrs Sue Rees

HIGHER LEVEL Mrs Annie Fox

LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs) Ms Leonnella Fasulo Mrs Debbie Harris

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Mrs Nicola Coles

Miss Ruby Lovegrove (Apprentice)Miss Izzy Gillespie
Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Tiba Preisner Miss Kayley Thompson
Mrs Jess Tovey Miss Sam Viggers
Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice) Miss Rachel Smith

Mrs Sofia Kalopulos

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY Ms Bernadette Caldwell Miss Esmerelda Cela

ASSISTANTS Mrs Nicola Coles Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)

Ms Leonella Fasulo Mrs Jaqueline Correa Mrs Annie Fox Miss Izzy Gillespie Miss Rachel Smith Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Sofia Kalfopoulos Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Tiba Preisner Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Siobhan Riordan Mr Carl Thomas Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey

Miss Sam Viggers Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid)
Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid) Miss Ruby Lovegrove (Apprentice)

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

Mrs Pauline Bryant Miss Leanne Boulton

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB BREAKFAST CLUB

Playleader: Mrs Alice Webber Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor)

Mrs Chlea Sandford Miss Angels Croyces

Deputy Playleader: Mrs Chloe Sandford Miss Angela Groves
Play worker: Mrs Esmerelda Cela Mrs Nicki Mullen
Play worker: Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Mong Higgins

Play worker: Mrs Jaqueline Correa Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)
Play worker: Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Mong Higgins

Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)
Miss Kayley Thompson

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2023

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship Mrs Steph Woolley

Computing Miss Carol Simpson
Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

English Team Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley,

Elizabeth Purnell, Sue Rees, Debbie Harris

Foundation Stage Lead Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Mrs Elizabeth Purnell

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Library Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Oracy Lead Mrs Ioshi Jones

Oracy Champion Mrs Ioshi Jones

Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath

PSHE Miss Elizabeth Gray

Durille Index on death Learning Character(a)

Pupils Independent Learning Champion(s)

Mrs Sophie Williams & Mrs Beth Ansell

Reading and Equalities Champion Mrs Sue Rees

Pupil Premium

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley

School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH)

Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

SEN Team Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley, Liz

Kurzik, Lisa Harvey, Victoria Garrett

Mrs Steph Woolley

GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Kate Lavington Foundation/Chair

Sarah Ballantine Staff
Sasha Byrne Staff
Simon Eakins Parent
Jenny Kittow Parent

David Foley Foundation
Rosie Harding Foundation
Sarah Sarfo-Annin Foundation
Hannah McRae Whitcliffe Foundation

Jason Raynor Local Authority
Anna Benoit Associate member

Kirsti Ramsey Clerk