

## School Organisation 2022-23

Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead) Headteacher

Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL) **Deputy Head** 

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Lisa Harvey

KS1 Leader Mrs Elizabeth Purnell (maternity cover)

Mr Ralph Davis KS2 Leader **SENCO** Miss Liz Kurzik

**Business Manager** Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead) Administrators Mrs Clare Benians Mrs Leonne Ward

Mrs Caroline Evans Mrs Helen Mohan

Clerk to Governors Mrs Kirsti Ramsav Caretakers Mr Ken Mitchell

Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor - Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly

**EARLY YEARS** 

**FOUNDATION STAGE** Reception Teachers **RHM** Miss Rachel Howard RH Mrs Lisa Harvey /

Mrs Rosie McAllister

1CR

**KEY STAGE 1** Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Elizabeth Purnell **1P** Mrs Annette Chakraverty / Miss Kate Rigg

2T

Year 2 Teachers

Miss Lauren Tudhope Miss Anna Granger 2G

**KEY STAGE 2** 

Playleader:

Year 3 Teachers Ms Sasha Byrne 3B Mrs Morwenna Higgins **3H** Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G Miss Fiona Hetherington 4H Year 5 Teachers Mrs Ioshi Jones 5J Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik 5SK Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis 6D Mrs Erin Woods 6WA

Mrs Beth Ansell

OTHER TEACHERS

PPA Miss Kate Rigg Mrs Sue Rees Reading Champion

**HIGHER LEVEL** 

**LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs)** 

Mrs Annie Fox Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Leonella Fasulo

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Mrs Nicola Coles Miss Izzy Gillespie Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Tiba Preisner Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey

Miss Sam Viggers

Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)

**SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY** Ms Bernadette Caldwell Miss Esmerelda Cela

Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice) **ASSISTANTS** Mrs Nicola Coles

Mrs Jaqueline Correa Ms Leonella Fasulo

Mrs Annie Fox Miss Izzy Gillespie (Supervisor)

Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Alison O'Neill Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Tiba Preisner Mrs Siobhan Riordan Mr Carl Thomas Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey Miss Sam Viggers

Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid) Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid)

Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor)

**COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANT** Mrs Pauline Bryant Miss Leanne Boulton

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB **BREAKFAST CLUB** 

Mrs Alice Webber

Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Mong Higgins Play worker: Mrs Esmerelda Cela Mrs Nicki Mullen Play worker: Play worker: Mrs Chloe Sandford Mrs Caterina Guirreri Play worker: Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Angela Groves Play worker: Miss Izzy Gillespie Mrs Caterina Guirreri Play worker: Mrs Jaqueline Correa Miss Sam Cook

## STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2022–23

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Ms Jane Graham

Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Computing Miss Carol Simpson
Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman
Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Library Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Oracy Lead Mrs Ioshi Jones

Oracy Champion Miss Jane Graham
Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath

PSHE Miss Elizabeth Gray

Pupil Premium Mrs Steph Woolley

Pupils Independent Learning Champion(s)

Mrs Sophie Williams & Mrs Beth Ansell

Reading and Equalities Champion Miss Ella Carter

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley
School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH) Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

The following list for 2022-23 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

## GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Sarah Ballantine Staff
Sasha Byrne Staff
Simon Eakins Parent
Jenny Kittow Parent

Kate Lavington Foundation / Chair

Hannah McRae Whitcliffe Foundation

Mgr Bernard Massey Foundation

Foundation

Foundation Foundation

Jason Rayner LA

Steph Woolley Associate member
Eddie Romero Associate member

Co-opted

Kirsti Ramsay Clerk