

School Organisation 2021-22

Headteacher Deputy Head

Foundation Stage Coordinator

KS1 Coordinator KS2 Coordinator

SENCO

Business Manager Administrators

Clerk to Governors

Caretakers Cleaners Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL)

Mrs Lisa Harvey
Ms Lauren Tudhope
Mr Ralph Davis
Miss Liz Kurzik

Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)

Mrs Clare Benians Mrs Anne Wilkes Mrs Caroline Evans Mrs Helen Mohan

Mrs Alex Casley

Mr Ken Mitchell

Mr Desmond Kelly

Mr Bob Shortman

Miss Trinny Ngomo Mrs Evelyn Rivera

Miss Fernanda Encarnacion

FOUNDATION STAGE Reception Teachers

ers Mrs Lisa Harvey / Mrs Rosie McAllister **RHM** Miss Rachel Howard

RH

Mrs Leonne Ward

KEY STAGE 1

Year 1 Teachers

Miss Elizabeth Gray

1G Mrs Sophie Williams / Mrs Debbie Harris 1HW

Year 2 Teachers

Miss Ella Carter

2C Miss Lauren Tudhope

2T

3H

KEY STAGE 2

Year 3 Teachers Year 4 Teachers Mrs Sasha Addleman Mrs Victoria Garrett 3A Mrs Morwenna Higgins4G Mrs Annette Chakraverty / Mrs Beth Ansell

4CA

Year 5 Teachers Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis Mrs Ioshi Jones Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik Miss Jane Graham / 5SK 6GW

Mrs Erin Woods

OTHER TEACHERS

Music / Sport Reading Champion Mrs Kate McGrath Mrs Sue Rees

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Ms Bernadette Caldwell Miss Izzy Gillespie Mr Ross Harrison Mr Marvel Morgan Miss Sophie Newall Mrs Jess Tovey Mrs Nicola Coles
Mrs Annie Fox
Mrs Pat Hardiman
Miss Fiona Hetherington
Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Tiba Preisner

mio riba r

Miss Abby Chamberlain (Apprentice) Miss Ellie Lovell (Apprentice)

5D

6J

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY ASSISTANTS

Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid)
Mrs Caterina Guirreri
Mrs Mong Higgins
Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Tiba Preisner
Mrs Alice Webber
Mrs Nicola Coles
Miss Izzy Gillespie
Mrs Chloe Sandford

Mrs Pat Hardiman (Supervisor)

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Mrs Annie Fox Mr Ross Harrison Mr Marvel Morgan Mr Carl Thomas Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey Mr Marcus Rodrigues

Miss Sophie Newall

Mrs Siobhan Riordan

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

Mrs Pauline Bryant Miss Leanne Boulton

Mrs Denise Ball

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB

Deputy Playleader: Play worker: Play worker: Play worker:

Plavleader:

Mrs Alice Webber Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Esmerelda Cela Mrs Chloe Sandford Mr Marcus Rodrigues **BREAKFAST CLUB**

Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor) Miss Fiona Hetherington

Mrs Nicki Mullen

Miss Ellie Lovell (Apprentice)
Miss Abby Chamberlain (Apprentice)

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2021–22

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead

Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Ms Jane Graham

Children in Care Designated teacher

Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship

Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Computing Mr Ross Harrison

Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Library Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mr Ross Harrison & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Oracy Lead Mrs Ioshi Jones

Oracy Champion Miss Jane Graham

Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath

PSHE Miss Elizabeth Gray

Pupil Premium Mrs Steph Woolley

Pupils Independent Learning Champion(s)

Mrs Sophie Williams & Mrs Beth Ansell

Reading and Equalities Champion Miss Ella Carter

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley

School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH)

Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

The following list for 2021-22 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Sarah BallantineStaffSteph WoolleyStaffJonathan KiddParentJenny KittowParent

Eduardo Romero Foundation / Chair

Niki Hawke Foundation

Dan Wilcox Foundation

Kate Lavington Foundation

Geraldine Summers Foundation

Fr Tom Smith Foundation

Jonathan Rogers LA

Shailen Joshi Associate member

Alison Duckett Co-opted
Alex Casley Clerk