St Bonaventure's Catholic Primary School
Tel 0117 353 2830
Absence Line 0117 353 2831
Email st.bonaventures.p@bristol-schools.uk
Email admissions.stbonaventures@bristol-schools.uk

Term dates and INSET days

2021-22

Term 1:  Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
Inset: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September (children do not attend school)
Inset: Friday 22nd October (children do not attend school)

Term 2:   Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
Inset: Monday 1 November (children do not attend school)

Term 3:   Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
Inset: Tuesday 4 January (children do not attend school)

Term 4:   Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5:   Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
Bank holiday:  Monday 2 May 2022 (children do not attend school)

Term 6:   Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Please note the remaining 2 Inset dates will be published later in the year.